Kollegium


Im Schuljahr 2021/2022 besteht das Kollegium aus insgesamt 69 Lehrerinnen und Lehrern inkl. Referendarinnen/Referendaren und Vertretungslehrern/innen

Name Vorname Fächer     Email
Ackers  Denise KR E   ackers@gbg-kaarst.de
Armagan Deniz M Ge   armagan@gbg-kaarst.de
Andreas (StRef') Laura D M   andreas@gbg-kaarst.de
Artemjew Olga D ER   artemjew@gbg-kaarst.de
Artmann Nadine Ph Ch   artmann@gbg-kaarst.de
Balintfy Susanne D Pa   balintfy@gbg-kaarst.de
Balkenhol Jochen E KR   balkenhol@gbg-kaarst.de
Baltes Bianca D Sp   baltes@gbg-kaarst.de
Barth Daniel M Ch If d.barth@gbg-kaarst.de
Barth Kristin Mu E   barth@gbg-kaarst.de
Baumeister Tim M Sp Ph baumeister@gbg-kaarst.de
Bourokba Nezih M     bourokba@gbg-kaarst.de
Brügging (VertrL') Laura E Ge   bruegging@gbg-kaarst.de
Bischop Teresa E Ge   bischop@gbg-kaarst.de
Brüninghoff Theres D Ek   brueninghoff@gbg-kaarst.de
Drespa Jasmin E Pl   drespa@gbg-kaarst.de
Dülks  Claudia D Ku   duelks@gbg-kaarst.de
Friesen Christina Ku     friesen-hiepler@gbg-kaarst.de
Feuster (SSA') Svenja       s.feuster@gbg-kaarst.de
Gerards Stefanie D M   gerards@gbg-kaarst.de
Guido, Dr.  Luca L Ge   guido@gbg-kaarst.de
Haag Stephan Sp Ge   haag@gbg-kaarst.de
Hamann Christopher Ph Ch   hamann@gbg-kaarst.de
Heidt Jana F E   heidt@gbg-kaarst.de
Heiß  Michael M Ph   heiss@gbg-kaarst.de
Hoppe (VertrL) Niclas Ek     hoppe@gbg-kaarst.de
Janik Isabelle Bi D   janik@gbg-kaarst.de
Kaiser Christoph Joaquim  S Ge   c.kaiser@gbg-kaarst.de
Kaiser Tristan S D Lit t.kaiser@gbg-kaarst.de
Kämpken Lukas Bi Sp   kaempken@gbg-kaarst.de
Klösters Elisabeth Anna D KR   kloesters@gbg-kaarst.de
Koch Florian L Ge   f.koch@gbg-kaarst.de
Koch Jenny E F   j.koch@gbg-kaarst.de
Kramm (StRef') Verena Bi Ek   kramm@gbg-kaarst.de
Kühnhold Romy SoPa D   kuehnhold@gbg-kaarst.de
Kutschera Eva Ku E   kutschera@gbg-kaarst.de
Lang Sandra E F   lang@gbg-kaarst.de
Lansch-Rommelmann Sonja Ch Ph   lansch@gbg-kaarst.de
Lochner Anna Maria D Philo Ek lochner@gbg-kaarst.de
Lohne Lena Sp Ek   lohne@gbg-kaarst.de
Lutgen Florian Mu Sp   lutgen@gbg-kaarst.de
Möller Jan Oliver D SW   moeller@gbg-kaarst.de
Montignies Rainer M If   montignies@gbg-kaarst.de
Mühlbrodt Eva D SW muehlbrodt@gbg-kaarst.de
Müller Anja Ma F   a.mueller@gbg-kaarst.de
Neubert Caroline Ku D   neubert@gbg-kaarst.de
Nosseir Christine KR Bi   nosseir@gbg-kaarst.de
Oberländer Thomas E D Lit oberlaender@gbg-kaarst.de
Ohm Juliane E ER   ohm@gbg-kaarst.de
Peters Rouven Sp Pa   peters@gbg-kaarst.de
Pietsch Anne-Kathrin E I   pietsch@gbg-kaarst.de
Prillwitz Udo M E   prillwitz@gbg-kaarst.de
Rauschenberg  Stefan E Ek   rauschenberg@gbg-kaarst.de
Reiners Lisa E Ge Sp reiners@gbg-kaarst.de
Samusch Petra Bi D Ek samusch@gbg-kaarst.de
Schulz (SSA') Anna       schulz@gbg-kaarst.de
Schwederski Denis Ek SW   schwederski@gbg-kaarst.de
Sichelschmidt Ulf Hendrik Ek Sp   sichelschmidt@gbg-kaarst.de
Spielmann Ilka M Bi   janssen@gbg-kaarst.de
Stellmach (VertrL) Maximilian Sp     stellmach@gbg-kaarst.de
Störmann Bastian M D If stoermann@gbg-kaarst.de
Teeuwen (VertrL) Matthias Ch   teeuwen@gbg-kaarst.de
Trede Yvonne SW D   trede@gbg-kaarst.de
Weber Jennifer D Bio   weber@gbg-kaarst.de
Wegener Elisabeth D Bi   wegener@gbg-kaarst.de
Wegener Esther D Ge   esther.wegener@gbg-kaarst.de
Weidenhaupt Laura F S   weidenhaupt@gbg-kaarst.de
Werker Volker L KR   werker@gbg-kaarst.de
Wolbeck Christian ER E   wolbeck@gbg-kaarst.de
Wronski Alexander Bi Ch   wronski@gbg-kaarst.de
Zons Frauke M   zons@gbg-kaarst.de